St. Louis Unix Users Group St. Louis UNIX Users Group   Your forum for exchanging information about open standards,
open systems, open source, products, services and architectures
 

Contacts

  General Information info@sluug.org   x
  Board of Directors board@sluug.org Don Ellis
Gary Meyer
Don Weiman
Jeff Muse
Stan Reichardt
  President president@sluug.org Gary Meyer
  Vice-President vice-president@sluug.org Stan Reichardt
  Secretary secretary@sluug.org Vacant
  Treasurer treasurer@sluug.org Leland Lammert
  Special Interest Groups
        St. Louis Linux Users Group info@sluug.org
        St. Charles Linux Users Group info@sluug.org Vacant
        Hazelwood Linux Users Group info@sluug.org Stan Reichardt
  Presentations Manager info@sluug.org Vacant
  Librarian info@sluug.org Vacant
  ANNOUNCE Editor editor@sluug.org Gary Meyer
Stan Reichardt
  Calendar Editors editor@sluug.org Craig Buchek
Don Ellis
Gary Meyer
Stan Reichardt
  Public Relations (PR) reporter@sluug.org Gary Meyer
  Corporate Sponsorship Manager info@sluug.org Gary Meyer
  System Questions info@sluug.org Gary Meyer
  System Problems info@sluug.org Gary Meyer
  Mailing Lists info@sluug.org Stan Reichardt
Jeff Muse
  Web Development webmaster@sluug.org Stan Reichardt
Denise Dean
Craig Buchek
Jerry Stutte
Leland V. Lammert
  Database Development Jerry Stutte
Leland V. Lammert
  Official Correspondence SLUUG Mailing Address St. Louis Unix Users Group
PO Box 411302
St. Louis, MO 63141

Spam trap addresses, do not use. All mail sent here will be discarded: trapper@sluug.org trapper@www.sluug.org

 
  Home | About Us | Resources | Members | Other Groups | Sponsors | Contacts 
Copyright ©  St. Louis UNIX Users Group  2003-2017 |  webmaster@sluug.org